Lynn Kartchner

Public Works Director\City Engineer

lynn.kartchner@douglasaz.gov

Rene Molina

Code Enforcement\Planning and Zoning Technician

Rene.Molina@douglasaz.gov

Ernie Romero

Operations Supervisor

Ernie.Romero@douglasaz.gov

David Gonzales

Utilities Supervisor

David.Gonzales@douglasaz.gov

Max Tapia

Streets Supervisor

Max.Tapia@douglasaz.gov

Miguel Gutierrez

Building Planning and Zoning Specialist

Miguel.Gutierrez@douglasaz.gov

 

 

 

Please contact us with any comments, questions or City Facility concern at 520-417-7329 or send an email to rene.molina@douglasaz.org. Our staff is available Monday through Friday from 8am - 5pm. To report an after hour emergency please call 520-417-7550.